Skip to content
MenuHelp centre
Search

Reactivating or deleting a vendor

Reactivate an inactive vendor or permanently delete a vendor you no longer need.

2 min readUpdated Oct 19, 2026

Reactivate an inactive vendor, or permanently remove a vendor and its contact persons.

Before you begin

You must have access to edit vendors.

Reactivate a vendor

  1. Go to Vendors.
  2. Find and select the inactive vendor. For help finding it, see Finding vendors.
  3. Select Reactivate.

James reactivates the vendor.

Delete a vendor

  1. Go to Vendors.
  2. Find and select the vendor you want to remove.
  3. Select Delete.
  4. In Delete vendor, select Delete vendor.

James permanently deletes the vendor.

Video walkthrough

The video plays from YouTube once you press play.

Menu